Home » Kingdom Series Watch Order

Kingdom Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the Kingdom seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the Kingdom series.

Table of contents

How to Watch Kingdom Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the Kingdom Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

Kingdom Watch Order

Type: TV
Episodes: 38

2.Kingdom: Season 2
Type: TV
Episodes: 39

3.Kingdom Season 3
Type: TV
Episodes: Currently Airing