Home » K-ON! Series Watch Order

K-ON! Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the K-ON! seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the K-ON! series .

Table of contents

How to Watch K-On Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the K-On Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

K-ON! Watch Order

1.K-ON! Season 1
Type: TV
Episodes: 13

2.K-On!: Live House!
Type: OVA
Episode: 1

3.K-ON! Season 2
Type: TV
Episodes: 26

4.K-ON!!: Keikaku!
Type: Special
Episode: 1

5.K-ON! The Movie
Type: Movie
Episode: 1