Home ยป Boruto Series Watch Order

Boruto Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the Boruto seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the Boruto series.

Table of contents

How to Watch Boruto Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the Boruto Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

Boruto Watch Order

1.Boruto: Jump Festa 2016 Special
Type: Special
Episodes: 1

2.Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
Type: TV
Episodes: 1-51

3.Boruto: Naruto the Movie
Type: Movie
Episodes: 1

4.Boruto: Naruto the Movie – The Day Naruto Became the Hokage
Type: Specials
Episodes: 1

5.Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
Type: TV
Episodes: 52-186 And Ongoing