Home ยป Baki Series Watch Order

Baki Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the Baki seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the Baki Series.

Table of contents

How to Watch Baki Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the Baki Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

Baki Series Watch Order

1.Grappler Baki
Type: TV
Episodes: 1-16

2.Grappler Baki: The Ultimate Fighter
Type: OVA
Episodes: 1

3.Grappler Baki
Type: TV
Episodes: 17-24

4.Grappler Baki: Saidai Tournament-hen
Type: TV
Episodes: 24

Type: ONA
Episodes: 26

6.Baki: Dai Raitaisai-hen
Type: ONA
Episodes: 13

7.Hanma Baki: Son of Ogre
Type: ONA
Episodes: Unknown