Home » ReLIFE Series Watch Order

ReLIFE Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the ReLIFE seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the ReLIFE series.

Table of contents

How to Watch ReLIFE Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the ReLIFE Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

ReLIFE Watch Order

Type: TV
Episodes: 13

2.ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen
Type: Special
Episodes: 4

3.ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen Specials
Type: Specials
Episodes: 2