Home » OreImo Series Watch Order

OreImo Series Watch Order

OreImo series watch order

What Order To Watch OreImo Series?

How to Watch OreImo Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the OreImo Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

OreImo Watch Order

How to watch all of the OreImo Seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the The Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai series.

1. OreImo (Season 1)

Type: TV
Episodes: 12

2. OreImo Specials 1

Type: ONA
Episodes: 4

3. Oreimo 2 (Season 2)

Type: TV
Episodes: 13

4. OreImo Specials 2

Type: ONA
Episodes: 3