Home » FLCL Series Watch Order

FLCL Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the FLCL seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the FLCL series.

Table of contents

How to Watch FLCL Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the FLCL Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

FLCL Watch Order

Type: OVA
Episodes: 6

2.FLCL Progressive
Type: Movie
Episodes: 1

3.FLCL Alternative
Type: Movie
Episodes: 1