Home » Aria Series Watch Order

Aria Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the Aria seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the Aria series.

Table of contents

Aria Watch Order

How to Watch Aria Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the Aria Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

1.Aria the Animation
Type: TV
Episodes: 13

2.Aria the Natural
Type: TV
Episodes: 26

3.Aria the OVA: Arietta
Type: OVA
Episodes: 1

4.Aria the Origination
Type: TV
Episodes: 13

5.Aria the Avvenire
Type: Special
Episodes: 3