Home » Trigun Series Watch Order

Trigun Series Watch Order

How to watch all of the Trigun seasons, movies, and OVAs in chronological order. This is the best order in which to watch the Trigun series.

Table of contents

How to Watch Trigun Anime Series? Easy Watch Order Guide to watch the Trigun Anime Series in order including Episodes, Movies, and OVAs.

Trigun Watch Order

Type: TV
Episodes: 26

2.Trigun: Badlands Rumble
Type: Movie
Episodes: 1